Intermediate SeriesThere are 4 products.

These 3 books are for those around intermediate age, year 6-7 that have completed the elementary series but aren't quite ready to move on to the high school series yet. Or those at year 9 and above who have never had any interaction with Fred and the LOF style before - this series is a fantastic introduction.
This series repeats a lot of what is taught in the elementary series and starts to introduce the high school topics in typical fun, laugh out loud style of LOF.
Contains Kidneys, Liver & Mineshaft.


No products

Shipping $0.00
Total $0.00

Cart Check out