Elementary SeriesThere are 11 products.

Life of Fred elementary series is for children years 1-8 and includes 10 wonderfully interesting books to work through.

Follow the Life of Fred - a genius five year old university maths professor as he solves maths problems that he encounters as a part of his everyday life.
No more drill and kill - these books bring maths back to life and make learning maths relevant to our everyday.


No products

Shipping $0.00
Total $0.00

Cart Check out